#### **NACRI** related committees of MEAI

(2021-2023)

# Ethics Committee of MEAI (NACRI Members, Min = 2)- term of office: 2 years (members are supposed to be seniors and well respected in the society)

1	Mr K Madhusudhana	MEAI-EX-Officio	Chairman
2	Mr TV Chowdary	MEAI	Member
3	Mr T Victor	MEAI	Member
4	Mr Arun Kothari	MEAI	Member
5	Mr Sanjay Pattnaik	MEAI	Member
6	Dr PV Rao	NACRI	Member
7	Dr Abani Samal	NACRI	Member
8	Secretary General	MEAI-Ex-Officio	Member Secretary

### Complaints Committee of MEAI (NACRI Reps, Min = 2)- term of office: 2 years (members are supposed to be active and hold responsible positions in PO)

1	Mr K Madhusudhana	MEAI-EX-Officio	Chairman
2	Mr SN Mathur	MEAI	Member
3	Mr OP Gupta	MEAI	Member
4	Mr DB Sundara Ramam	MEAI	Member
5	Mr Deepak Rathod	NACRI	Member
6	Mr KS Solanki	NACRI	Member
7	Mr TN Gunaseelan	NACRI	Member

8 Secretary General MEAI-Ex-Officio Member-Secretary

# RCP Registration Committee (NACRI Reps, Min= 2)- term of office: 2 years (Members are responsible to scrutinise the applicants and approve registration as per IMIC requirements)

1	Mr K Madhusudhana	MEAI-EX-Officio	Chairman
2	Secretary General	MEAI-Ex-Officio	Member
3	Dr PV Rao	NACRI	Member
4	Dr A Srikant	NACRI	Member
5	Dr SK Sinha	NACRI	Member

6 Jt Sec. cum Treasurer MEAI-EX-Officio Member-Secretary

# **Professional Development Committee** (Professional Training on IMIC and Code of Ethics by NACRI. Facilitation by MEAI Chapters)

1	Mr K Madhusudhana	MEAI	Chairman
2	Mr SN Mathur	MEAI	Member
3	Mr OP Gupta	MEAI	Member
4	Mr DB Sundara Ramam	MEAI	Member
5	Dr A Srikant	NACRI	Member-Secretary
6	Dr PV Rao	NACRI	Member
7	Dr Abani Samal	NACRI	Member
8	Mr Shameek Chattopadhyay	NACRI	Member
9	Mr KS Solanki	NACRI	Member
10	Mr Ravindra Kumar Sharma	NACRI	Member
11	Mr TR Rajasekar	NACRI	Member

12	Mr Pankaj Satija	NACRI	Member
13	Mr Deepak Rathod	NACRI	Member
14	Dr AK Sarangi	NACRI	Member
15	Dr Manas Mukhopadhyay	NACRI	Member
16	Mr AP Dhurandhar	NACRI	Member

(K Madhusudhana) President, MEAI